Like the wheel


And he said “oh my lord, why am I not strong?”
Like the wheel that keeps travelers traveling on
Like the wheel that will take you home

And on this Sunday someone’s sitting down to wonder
“Where the hell among these mountains will I be?”
There’s a cloud behind the cloud to which I’m yelling
Oh, I could hear you sneak around so easily

The Tallest Man on Earth – Like The Wheel.

2 commenti su “Like the wheel

  1. elsannio scrive:

    una bella poesia cantata!!

Lascia un commento

